New Executive Committee

A very successful AGM for ECA NSW was held last Thursday. 

Guest speaker  was Tracey Mackey, Executive Director, Early Childhood Education.

Tracey Mackey Director EC Directorate

Tracey Mackey

There was total agreement for Tonia Godhard and Margaret Young to be made life members.


A new executive committee was voted in. Trish Brown from Uniting stood down as did ECA NSW long serving treasurer Leo Prendergast. Leo has been part of the ECA NSW committee for over twenty years. His wisdom,wit and knowledge on children’s services will be greatly missed. Both Leo and Trish were  sincerely thanked for their work and time they have put into ECA on a voluntary basis.

Leo Treasurer

Leo Prendergast – long serving Treasurer ECA NSW being thanked for his work. 

 ECA NSW Executive Committee 

Carol Burgess President
Natalie Grenfell Vice President
Ruth Newman Secretary
Nan Greig Treasurer
Ian Alchin Executive
Gabby Holden Executive
Jan Langtry Executive
Susanne Stuart- Watt Executive
Chris Legg Executive
Noeleen Alchin Executive
Merise Bickley Executive
Rose Todd Executive
Mel Carmont Executive

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s