ECA NSW Committee 2015-2016

ECA NSW has a new committee.

 Below is a photo of Early Childhood Australia CEO, Samantha Page with the ECA NSW committee for 2015.  

2015-06-12 13.00.29-1

Katie Pennant, Natalie Grenfell, Ruth Newman, Jan Langtry, Trish Brown, Amanda Holt, Sam Page, Julia Ham, Carol Burgess, Chris Legg, Mel Carmont, Tracey Young, Leo Prendergast, Merise Bickley, Susanne Stuart Watt, Ian Alchin, Rose Todd, Nan Greig.

Committee members are:

Name Organisation
Carol Burgess -President CSU
Natalie Grenfell- V President Gowrie NSW
Leo Prendergast – Treasurer Rainbow Children’s Centre
Ruth Newman – Secretary Consultant
Ian Alchin – Nat Board Director CCSA
Chris Legg –National Vice President KU Children’s Services
Jan Langtry IACC
Merise Bickley Goodstart Early Learning
Nan Greig ECTARC
Susanne Stuart-Watt Local Gov ECEC Managers reference group
Rose Todd Gowrie NSW
Mel Carmont KU Children’s Services
Trish Brown UnitingCare Children’s Services
Regional Rep
Tracey Dooner – Armidale TAFE New England
Amanda Holt – Hunter Possum Place CVCC
Katie Pennant – North Coast Friends St Vincents
Julia Ham – Riverina ECQ Services

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s