Scholarship winners!!!

ECA NSW is delighted that there are four winners of the scholarship of the ECA National conference to be held in Melbourne in September.

Their scholarship includes full registration, dinner plus travel and accommodation.


Winners are:

Renne Smyth

Lynette Funnell

Louise Simpson

Janette Allen-Vie.


Congratulations. We look forward to hearing about  how the conference will help improve practice in your centre.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s